When you downgrade from a higher to a lower pro plan or directly to a free plan, you'll be notified if your total audio storage exceeds your quota.

In case you are exceeding your quota, you will not be able to upload new episodes or to start a live episode.

You can find more info about audio storage limitations here.

Did this answer your question?