When you downgrade from a PRO to a free plan, you'll be notified if your total audio storage exceeds your quota.

If it does, you have 15 days to free up some storage or upgrade again. If you remain over your limit after this period, the system will automatically delete older content until your audio storage gets within the 5 hours quota.

Did this answer your question?