A collaborator can only manage the podcast from the CMS.

You will be able to:

  • Edit the podcast info or episodes' info,
  • Upload or delete episodes,
  • Check the statistics

You will not be allowed to:

  • Invite more collaborators
  • Delete the podcast
Did this answer your question?